Erotic Fantasies Take Me Away


Bottoms Up: Spanking Good Stories has arrived!

Bottoms Up: Spanking Good Stories has arrived! (Photo credit: rachelkramerbussel.com)

Well Folks, today has been one of those days where I’ve found myself wanting to scream more than once.  I’ve spent my day acting as a translator between the pharmacy and my doctor’s office, which by the way, you’d think direct communication would be much more effective since both of these groups have some knowledge in medical terminology (well, at least more than I do anyway). However, the grasp of the English language may have been what was causing the problem after all. It seems that the nurse at my doctor’s office is unable to understand what: We’re out of the dosage, and it’s on back order. If you change either the dose or brand of medication, then we can take care of that…..Or perhaps the difficulty simply came from the doctor’s nurse misunderstanding the words: Please return our call.

After an afternoon, spent playing the go between I was finally able to broker the deal. I’m happy to announce that I will be able to pick up my medication later today. However, since I’ve been such a good girl today, I think I deserve to be swept up in some form of hot erotica for the rest of the day. Doesn’t that seem like a fair trade off to you?

So, I’ve decided that I will go ahead and finish reading Fifty Shades of Grey, and since I don’t have very much left to read I’m weighing my options for the next read. I could read another hot erotic BDSM book, and I can place myself in the roll of the Dom. MWAHAAAA, I’m sure there’s a nurse out there that I’d like to place in the submissive role and spank for a little bit. Or perhaps, I’ll go for a nice menage and then I can picture myself being spoiled by two people instead of one.Lets face it, after my afternoon I obviously deserve to be spoiled. But I could always get really creative and see how many categories I can fit into the same piece of erotica; I can be a submissive to a Dom that allows me to have my own ssubmissive. My submissive could be the same sex and who knows, why not through in a little of that paranormal romance that I hear is so popular these days, or dystopian…hmmm, so I’ve got a Menage book that’s main characters are a Dom and Submissive that has their own same sex submissive werewolf, who comes to rescue me within hours of a great war occurring. Only problem with this book, is that I don’t think anyone has written it yet…..So, I guess I’ll just read the first erotic book that I come to on my iPad, this is after all my reward for a stressful day ;).

One thought on “Erotic Fantasies Take Me Away

  1. Pingback: FIFTY SHADES OF GREY REVIEW « Black Hippie Chick's Take On Books & The World

Leave a Reply

